Skip to Main Content

Share your product feedback

Status Shipped
Workspace Aha! Roadmaps
Categories Account settings
Created by Guest
Created on Jul 26, 2018

Please remove deactivated users from the Product -> Users Tab

When we remove users form the Aha system, I simply remove their seat. This is based on previous guidance and best practice guidelines.

When I navigate to the Product -> User tab, it looks like I have more people that have access to the Product than I actually do. This is because the inactive users are showing up, causing confusion.

ASK - Can they either be greyed out, denoted as inactive or removed altogether?

  • ADMIN RESPONSE
    Aug 7, 2018

    This has now been updated so that deactivated users will no longer appear on the Product -> Users tab.

  • Attach files